From the Tracks to the Air

The invention of Science

Was a great boon,

Undeniably then we could visit

The Moon.

 

But because of many things I’ sure we all know,

We are hurting Mother Nature;

A great world was built

Because of her stature.

 

A couple of thousands of years ago,

We made a thing and called it

Wheel.

From then on to today,

Transportation for us was made

seal.

 

But when I come to think about

What I did;

I would say to myself:

“I’m just a kid.”

 

2 thoughts on “From the Tracks to the Air

'Write' what you want to 'say'! I'm listening!☺

