To Paris With Love.

Feeling Sorry

Game, Complain, Repeat

wpid-img_20151115_235300.jpgOn Friday one of the worst atrocities inflicted by a terrorist organisation since the Madrid bombings occurred in Paris, resulting in multiple casualties and hundreds more wounded. I was deeply saddened and horrified by the callous hostility demonstrated by a terrorist group whose name won’t be published, as they deserve no further media recognition for their vile expressions. Any event of such magnitude would be cause for condolence and grievance, yet this heinous perpetration was only exacerbated by my girlfriends arrival in the capital earlier on that day. I wasn’t notified of the attack until late in the evening when I promptly attempted to contact my girlfriend. And for the briefest of moments, for half a heart beat I thought I’d lost her. Almost believing that she had gone to an ethereal realm where I could not follow. She is fine thankfully, returning today a little shaken and rather surprised…

View original post 224 more words

'Write' what you want to 'say'! I'm listening!☺

